Shock shock horror horror

This is a Nikon F65. It’s not the most powerful hand camera in the world. But I have just dug it out and it seems that all it needs to make it go bang is two CR2 batteries and some film. And I never thought I’d say this but …

… I think I’m going to load it with colour film.

Just to see how it feels. You know, I’m curious. It’s only a phase. I’m not really that kind of boy.

I’ve also got a D90 on order. It’s all change on the camera front. But as the sainted Ken says, it’s not about being an equipment geek it’s about taking photos.

Which I really should get on with doing. I’ll update after the trial run with the F65.

Leave a Reply

