2-365 / Radio

Yesterday, coffee. Today it’s radio. The morning and evening of my life. Coffee to get me going and then radio to send me to sleep – which is very unfair on the wireless but then I only really get round to listening to it properly when switching on BBC 7 at bedtime. It is frustrating to realise you can’t quite remember how Nebulous finished but that’s what the iPlayer is for.

This radio is my second digital radio. If it wasn’t for BBC 7 or the availability of the World Service I’d still be on analogue. Did I mention I’m irreparably middle class?

You can see more of this photo here and here’s an unrelated bit of YouTube of The Goon Show.

Leave a Reply

